Monday, January 27, 2014

A Random Fan's 
Design Team!

My name is Jenn Zeeb, and yes I'm a paper crafts addict. I spend most of my free time creating wonderfully unique, handmade cards from my home office in Western Washington.

I have always played with paper. I started my professional journey by selling for Stampin' Up, but quickly became more enamored with buying supplies then selling them. I transitioned into scrapbooking where my paper hoarding truly began. It was a natural transition for me to move from scrapbooking to creating cards. I've created hundreds of cards and I love entering them into digital stamp competitions.
Click here to read more.

My name is Laura, and I live in sunny Southern California with my husband of 10 years. I am a former preschool/kindergarten teacher, now a stay-at-home mom to 3 amazing kiddos - 6 year old twin girls and a 5 year old boy. I have dabbled in all sorts of crafts since I was a child... right now I love coloring and card making, but I also enjoy sewing and baking. Click here to read more.


My name is MelissaO and I am from a small town in Illinois.  I’m married to a great man and we have 4 fantastic children.  I’m fortunate I’m a stay at home mom and can spend a lot of time crafting.  Besides being a coloring addict, I also do a lot of reading, horse riding, and I volunteer for quite a few animal rescues.   I’m excited to share A Random Fan digis with you and hope I inspire you to create with them too. Click here to read more.

My name is Rebecca Craig and I have been paper crafting since 2011. It has been a slow process for me since I work full time as a sign language interpreter. I have three fur babies and am happily married to a husband who supports my crafty craziness. I love taking workshops and learning new techniques whenever possible. Click here to read more.

Hi, my name is Paula Sievers. I am married, coming up 20 years, have two amazing boys, one with special needs and live in a small country town in Central Victoria, Australia. My husband and I run our own Civil Construction business, and when I get time off, I love to be creative in my girl zone. (Craft room). Click here to read more.
  Hi I am Bettina, I live in Forus in Stavanger, Norway.  I am married and have 2 little girls aged 2 (almost 4) and 5 ½ years old.  I am currently in between jobs, so I am at home full time.  I love to read, sing, do gardening, play paino, and to make cakes and other pastries.  Click here to read more.

Our first challenge starts tomorrow, January 28th.  Our challenges are for everyone to enjoy, so be sure to come back and see what's happening.  These talented ladies will give you tons of great ideas as our new blog continues to grow!  Learn a little about them and their crafting style, visit #1 Design Team page!

No comments:

Post a Comment